+7 (495) 77-22-406 Send request

Additional services

You will often need more than just translation to achieve your goal of doing business abroad.  We offer a range of extra services to help you. For example, you will often want to send commercial proposals that look as if they were written by a native speaker (so you'll need proofreading and copyediting by a native speaker), or to prepare of a set of documents for an agreement abroad (legalization of documents).

Proofreading/redaction by a native speaker

Proofreading/redaction by a native speaker means that the text will be handled by a specialist having the target language as mother tongue. No matter how professional a translator is, a foreign reader will always notice whether the text is authentic or if it sounds like it's been translated. 
When ordering a translation from our company, you can be sure that the exact meaning will be rendered correctly and the terminology checked thoroughly. But only a native speaker can select the nuances, exact phrases and word structures suited to the particular context. This makes the translation 100% equivalent to the original, not only on the semantic level, but also stylistically.
In some situations there is high demand for the service of proofreading by a native speaker: for achieving mutual understanding with a foreign partner, for the business reputation of your company, for a successful sale of services to potential foreign clients, etc.    

These are the situations when the text should look authentic from the point of view of a native speaker, and not give the impression of being a translated text: your commercial proposal, presentation, website content, advertizing brochures, etc must all sound completely natural. 

Widespread mistakes in delivering such a service can lead to poor results. We want you to take the following mistakes into account:

  1. The work is only given to a native speaker to check the text for mistakes (orthographic, semantic, and punctuation).
    This is the wrong approach: it is extremely important that the editor understands and feels the style of your text, any meaningful accents, the set goal and the target audience. Otherwise the proofreading becomes merely a check for mistakes without any comprehensive editorial work.
  2. The work of editing and proofreading is given to a non-professional – to any native speaker. Many people think that anyone can do proofreading so long as they have the target language as their mother tongue.  
    This is an important mistake: the editor should have the appropriate style and be familiar with the terminology and concepts used in the field of application. In other words, he should be a professional editor in his mother tongue. Such a specialist knows how to choose the right wording and intonation, and will always take the field of translation and the cultural linguistic environment of a given language into consideration. 

We only collaborate with professional editors as native speakers.
You can request a translation followed by proofreading by a native speaker, or submit a completed translation for poofreading.
The price of this service depends on the quality of the initial translation. When you order a translation with proofreading from us, the price rarely exceeds 50% above the standard price. In all other cases an evaluation of the initial translation is required.

Send us your order, and we will reply to you shortly regarding the timeframe and the price of the work.

Notarial certification

If it is necessary to confirm the authenticity of translation, we deal with the notarial certification of the translations made by specialists of IdeaConsult.
Notarial certification is required by many governmental agencies.
Thanks to long-term collaboration with a range of notary offices in Moscow we will provide the notarial certification of the translation as quickly as possible, so that this process does not influence the overall time taken to provide the service.

Legalization (apostille, consulate legalization, legalization in the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation)

Legalization of documents is essential to give them a legal effect abroad. When our partners operate outside the Russian Federation, in addition to translation services, they often need legalization of the documents issued on the territory of the Russian Federation.
Translation Company IdeaConsult offers all the types of legalization:

  1. Apostille: stamping «Apostille» (apostilization) for documents to be sent to to the countries who have been members of the Hague Convention since October 5, 1961.
  2. Consulate legalization:when the destination country is not a member of the Hague Convention.
  3. Certification in the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation: used for a range of documents of a commercial character (contracts, invoices) in external economic relations, followed by certification in the consulate of the destination country.

Free online translator for you on our website – just enter the text and get its immediate translation!

Вычитка, Нотариус, Апостиль

Помимо собственно перевода вы можете заказать у нас ряд дополнительных и зачастую необходимых услуг, которые позволят вам решить поставленные задачи. Например, отправить коммерческое предложение так, как будто его написал носитель языка (вычитка носителем языка), или подготовить пакет документов для сделки за рубежом (легализация документов).

Вычитка/редактирование носителем языка (proofreading)

Вычитка/редактирование носителем языка означает, что с текстом будет работать специалист, для которого целевой язык является родным. Каким бы профессионалом ни был переводчик, иностранный читатель всегда чувствует, является ли текст переводным или родным.

Заказывая перевод у нас, вы можете быть уверены в точной и правильной передаче смысла, выверенной терминологии. Однако только носитель языка способен подобрать правильные нюансы, точные обороты и выражения, необходимые в данном контексте. Таким образом, речь идет о доведении уровня эквивалента до 100%, не только на смысловом, но и на стилистическом уровнях.

Для ряда случаев услуга вычитки текста носителем языка очень востребована: вопрос достижения взаимопонимания с иностранным партнером, деловой репутации вашей компании, успешной продажи услуг потенциальным зарубежным покупателям и т.п.

То есть те ситуации, в которых текст, с точки зрения носителя языка, должен выглядеть аутентично и не наводить на мысль о том, что он читает переводной текст: ваше коммерческое предложение, презентация, текст сайта, рекламные буклеты и т.п.

Распространенные ошибки при оказании данной услуги могут привести к неправильному результату, поэтому обращаем ваше внимание на них:

  1. Работа поручается носителю языка только для проверки текста на предмет наличия ошибок (орфографических, семантических, пунктуационных). Это неправильно: крайне важно, чтобы редактор понимал и чувствовал стилистику Вашего текста, смысловые акценты, поставленные задачи, целевую аудиторию. В данном случае вычитка становится и проверкой на ошибки, и полноценной редакторской работой.
  2. Работа по редактуре и вычитке поручается неспециалисту – а просто любому носителю языка. Многие полагают, что для вычитки достаточно привлечение любого человека, для которого целевой язык является родным. Это также глубоко ошибочное суждение: выполняющий работу должен владеть стилистикой, терминологией, знанием тематики. То есть быть профессиональным редактором на родном языке. Именно такой профессионал сможет подобрать для вашего текста правильную подачу и интонацию с учетом сферы перевода и культуры языковой среды, носителем которой он является.

Мы сотрудничаем только с профессиональными редакторами – носителями языков.
Вы можете заказать у нас перевод с последующей вычиткой носителем языка, а также предоставить на вычитку уже готовый перевод.
Стоимость данной услуги зависит от качества изначального перевода. В случае заказа у нас и перевода, и вычитки носителем языка, стоимость редко превысит 50% от базовой. В остальных случаях необходима оценка первоначального перевода.

Направьте нам ваш заказ, и мы ответим в ближайшее время о сроках и стоимости выполнения работы

Нотариальное заверение

При необходимости подтверждения подлинности перевода мы берем на себя нотариальное заверение переводов, выполненных специалистами IdeaConsult.
Нотариальное заверение перевода требуется многими государственными органами.
Благодаря многолетнему сотрудничеству с рядом нотариусов г. Москвы мы обеспечим нотариальное заверение перевода в максимально короткие сроки, так чтобы этот этап не повлиял на общий срок выполнения заказа.

Легализация (апостиль, консульская легализация, легализация в ТПП РФ)

Легализация документов необходима для придания им юридической силы на территории других стран. В случае ведения нашими партнерами деятельности за пределами РФ помимо услуг перевода зачастую требуется легализация выданных на территории РФ документов.
Бюро переводов IdeaConsult обеспечивает все существующие типы легализации:

  1. Апостиль: проставление штампа «Апостиль» (апостилирование) для документов, направляемых в страны, являющиеся членами Гаагской конвенции от 5 октября 1961 года.
  2. Консульская легализация: в случаях, когда страна назначения не является членом Гаагской конвенции.
  3. Заверение в торгово-промышленной палате РФ: применяется для определенного ряда документов коммерческого характера (договоры, счета) в ходе внешнеэкономической деятельности. С последующим заверением в консульстве страны назначения.

Бесплатный Он-лайн переводчик дла вас на нашем сайте – просто введите текст и получите его мгновенный перевод!